What is Transformational Leadership? Join the Google Hangout on July 15th at 6pm PT!

Transformational Leadership REVSED Full Invite

Calling all leaders! Come Hangout on Google with me this Tuesday, July 15th as we discuss Transformational Leadership. 6pm PT | 8pm CT | 9pm ET 

https://plus.google.com/events/cjeqhr7i2a659ie9k2qggotvu5o?authkey=CKrCz9jKg9_3Rg

Join this dynamic discussion on leadership as we build momentum to the UFBL’s Panorama of Truth conference in Chicago, July 23-27, 2014.

We want to hear from you!  Bring It To The Table!  #TLeadUFBL

Leave a Reply