Spiritual Weight Loss Radio – Forgive All of ‘Em! (Forgiveness series pt 2)

Get ready for a powerful show on Forgiveness.

Forgive All of ‘Em – Recorded live July 12, 2014

Find Additional Weight Loss Podcasts with Sheree Speaks on BlogTalkRadio

This is part 2 of our 3 part series on Forgiveness.  Part 1 was all about forgiving yourself.  Part 2 is about forgiving others.  If all that stood between where you are and being at your perfect weight was forgiveness work, would you be willing to forgive?  So often we allow our hurt feelings over past experiences to get in the way of success.  Holding on to past hurt is a sure way to dilute or steal our joy today.  It’s time to reclaim your joy.  Reclaim full control of your energy output.  Forgive All of ‘Em!

As a spiritual teacher and minister, I’m often asked questions about forgiving “the unforgivable.”  That “unforgivable” act or experience is always personal and individual.  Is there something in your past that you’re carrying because you’ve named it “unforgiveable?”  What would it mean to free yourself from it?  How would it feel to let go of that burden?

And if you aren’t ready to deal with the biggies, what about those little “unforgivables?”  It’s quite possible that your soul is filled with small “unforgivables” – the times when you felt slighted or disregarded; the times when a joke was made at your expense; the times when someone didn’t do what they said they’d do.  They add up.  They accumulate energy in your soul.  Forgive All of ‘Em!  Set your soul free.

Musical Inspiration for Forgiveness

And as promised during the broadcast, the link to the Google Hangout taking place Tuesday, July 15 at 6pm Pacific | 8pm Central | 9pm Eastern on Transformational Leadership is https://plus.google.com/events/cjgnskfstgaodp4ucg9n1t58nk0

And the name of the exercise series that I mentioned is called, “Walk away the pounds.”

Have a beautiful, joy-filled, love-filled week!

Rev. Ree

Leave a Reply